Meet The Staff

Our team is comprised of devoted Gamecock fans. Our shared goal is to support Gamecock Student-Athletes on and off the field.

ASSOCIATE ATHLETICS DIRECTOR – DEVELOPMENT OPERATIONS

Blair Cauthen Ramspacher

BlairC@sc.edu / 803-777-9126

Assistant Director of Development

Chaz Cheeseboro

cheesebc@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-3226

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF THE GAMECOCK CLUB

Kuris Duggan

duggan3@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-5637

Executive Associate AD for Development/CEO of the Gamecock Club

Steve Eigenbrot

eigenbrot@sc.edu / 803-777-8116

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF MEMBERSHIP SERVICES

Kacey Garrity

kgarrity@email.sc.edu / 803-777-6279

Assistant Director of Development

Ross Grippin

rgrippin@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-2069

ASSOCIATE ATHLETICS DIRECTOR – DEVELOPMENT

Wayne Hiott

wayne@sc.edu / 803-777-3271

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF PREMIUM SEATING AND HOSPITALITY

Kendra Holaday

kholaday@email.sc.edu / 803-777-0701

DIRECTOR OF ATHLETICS DEVELOPMENT

Jesse Kasser

jkasser@sc.edu / 803-777-5451

LETTERMEN’S ASSOCIATION COORDINATOR

Shelley Leavitt

sleavitt@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-2961

Assistant Director of Development

Tyson Lusk

tlusk@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-7546

Senior Account Executive, Ticket Sales

Chavis McDonald

chavisjm@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-9947

Development Specialist

Ben McDougald

benhm@email.sc.edu / 803-777-6835

GAMECOCK CLUB ASSISTANT

Tracy Murphy

tmurphy@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-9982

Premium Seating and Special Events Graduate Assistant

Audrey Reding

areding@email.sc.edu / 803-777-4675

Assistant Director of Development Communications

Resa Scaturro

resa@email.sc.edu / 803-777-4675

Associate AD/Revenue Generation and Business Intelligence

Dan Stahl

dstahl@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-8664

Assistant Director of Stewardship

Lauren West

lwest@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-7784

Director of Ticket Sales

Blake Woodward

woodwar8@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-7318

The Gamecock Club

Renew/Join