Meet The Staff

Our team is comprised of devoted Gamecock fans. Our shared goal is to support Gamecock Student-Athletes on and off the field.

Leadership

CEO of the Gamecock Club/ Sr. Associate Athletics Director for Development

Wayne Hiott

wayne@sc.edu / 803-777-3271

Associate AD/Revenue Generation and Business Intelligence

Dan Stahl

dstahl@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-8664

Assistant Athletic Director for Development

Tyson Lusk

tslusk@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-7546

Director of Gamecock Club Operations

Lindsay Sprague

lsprague@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-9126

Gamecock Club

Associate Director of the Gamecock Club - Internal Operations

Thomas Hoefer

whoefer@email.sc.edu / 803-777-7784

Associate Director of Gamecock Club - External Operations

Simone Keller

leandrak@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-5637

Assistant Director of Gamecock Club - Internal Operations

Meg McDougald

MCDOUGM@email.sc.edu / 803-777-8116

Major Gifts

Assistant Director of Development

Ryan Agcaoili-Mullins

agcaoilr@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-5451

Assistant Director of Development

Kacey G. Rugg

kgarrity@email.sc.edu / 803-777-6279

Assistant Director of Major Gift Accounts

Danielle Harms

harmsd@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-3295

Assistant Director of Development

Wyatt Hopper

whopper@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-576-8020

Assistant Director of Development

Stuart Lake

sdlake@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-576-7953

Assistant Director of Development

Ryan Maksim

maksimm@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-576-8081

Director of Development

Ben McDougald

benhm@email.sc.edu / 803-777-6835

Premium Seating

Senior Director of Premium Seating and Special Events

Kendra Holaday

kholaday@email.sc.edu / 803-777-0701

Assistant Director of Premium Seating & Special Events

Resa S. Beskid

resa@email.sc.edu / 803-777-4675

Assistant Director of Premium Seating and Hospitality

Julia Rice

jkrice@email.sc.edu / 803-777-1438

Retention

Account Executive - Gamecock Club

Cal Cannestra

calc@email.sc.edu / 803-777-3930

Account Executive - Gamecock Club

Collin Goff

clgoff@email.sc.edu

Account Executive - Gamecock Club

Hamp Hampton

hamptonn@email.sc.edu / 803-777-7921

Director of Gamecock Club Retention

Chavis McDonald

chavisjm@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-9947

Account Executive - Gamecock Club

Collin McMahon

collinmm@email.sc.edu / 803-576-7928

Account Executive - Gamecock Club

Brendan Paschal

bpaschal@sc.edu / 803-576-7925

Lettermen's Association

Lettermen's Association Coordinator

Shelley Leavitt

sleavitt@mailbox.sc.edu

The Gamecock Club

Renew/Join