Meet The Staff

Our team is comprised of devoted Gamecock fans. Our shared goal is to support Gamecock Student-Athletes on and off the field.

Assistant Director of Development

Ryan Agcaoili-Mullins

agcaoilr@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-5451

Assistant Director of Development

Boston Brice

BB109@mailbox.sc.edu

Account Executive - Ticket Sales

Thomas Brooks

tjbrooks@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-9946

Account Executive - Gamecock Club

Cal Cannestra

calc@email.sc.edu / 803-777-3930

Associate Director of Gamecock Club - Internal Operations

Kacey Garrity

kgarrity@email.sc.edu / 803-777-6279

Account Executive - Gamecock Club

Collin Goff

clgoff@email.sc.edu

Account Executive - Gamecock Club

Hamp Hampton

hamptonn@email.sc.edu / 803-777-7921

Assistant Director of Major Gift Accounts

Danielle Harms

harmsd@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-3295

CEO of the Gamecock Club/ Sr. Associate Athletics Director for Development

Wayne Hiott

wayne@sc.edu / 803-777-3271

Account Executive - Gamecock Club

Thomas Hoefer

whoefer@email.sc.edu / 803-777-7784

DIRECTOR OF PREMIUM SEATING AND SPECIAL EVENTS

Kendra Holaday

kholaday@email.sc.edu / 803-777-0701

Assistant Director of Development

Wyatt Hopper

whopper@mailbox.sc.edu

Associate Director of Gamecock Club - External Operations

Simone Keller

leandrak@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-5637

Assistant Director of Development

Stuart Lake

sdlake@mailbox.sc.edu

LETTERMEN’S ASSOCIATION COORDINATOR

Shelley Leavitt

sleavitt@mailbox.sc.edu

Assistant Athletic Director for Development

Tyson Lusk

tlusk@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-7546

Assistant Director of Development

Sarah Lowe

lowes@mailbox.sc.edu

Director of Gamecock Club Retention

Chavis McDonald

chavisjm@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-9947

Assistant Director of Development

Ben McDougald

benhm@email.sc.edu / 803-777-6835

Account Executive - Gamecock Club

Collin McMahon

collinmm@email.sc.edu / 803-576-7928

Account Executive - Gamecock Club

Brendan Paschal

bpaschal@sc.edu / 803-576-7925

Account Executive - Gamecock Club

Will Read

willread@sc.edu / 803-777-4277

Assistant Director of Premium Seating and Hospitality

Julia Rice

jkrice@email.sc.edu / 803-777-1438

Assistant Director of Stewardship and Communications

Resa Scaturro

resa@email.sc.edu / 803-777-4675

Account Executive - Ticket Sales

Mikey Schnepfe

schnepfe@email.sc.edu / 803-777-7028

Account Executive - Ticket Sales

Jackson Smith

jms90@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-9514

Director of Gamecock Club Operations

Lindsay Sprague

lsprague@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-9126

Associate AD/Revenue Generation and Business Intelligence

Dan Stahl

dstahl@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-8664

Assistant Director of Development

Dillon Westrich

dwestrich@sc.edu

Director of Ticket Sales

Blake Woodward

woodwar8@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-7318

The Gamecock Club

Renew/Join