Meet The Staff

Our team is comprised of devoted Gamecock fans. Our shared goal is to support Gamecock Student-Athletes on and off the field.

Account Executive

Thomas Brooks

tjbrooks@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-9946

Account Executive of Service

Cal Cannestra

calc@email.sc.edu / 803-777-3930

Director of Development

Chaz Cheeseboro

cheesebc@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-3226

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF THE GAMECOCK CLUB

Kuris Duggan

duggan3@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-5637

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF MEMBERSHIP SERVICES

Kacey Garrity

kgarrity@email.sc.edu / 803-777-6279

Assistant Director of Development

Ross Grippin

rgrippin@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-2069

ASSOCIATE ATHLETICS DIRECTOR – DEVELOPMENT

Wayne Hiott

wayne@sc.edu / 803-777-3271

DIRECTOR OF PREMIUM SEATING AND SPECIAL EVENTS

Kendra Holaday

kholaday@email.sc.edu / 803-777-0701

LETTERMEN’S ASSOCIATION COORDINATOR

Shelley Leavitt

sleavitt@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-2961

Director of Development

Tyson Lusk

tlusk@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-7546

Senior Account Executive, Ticket Sales

Chavis McDonald

chavisjm@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-9947

Development Specialist

Ben McDougald

benhm@email.sc.edu / 803-777-6835

GAMECOCK CLUB ASSISTANT

Tracy Murphy

tmurphy@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-9982

Premium Seating and Special Events Graduate Assistant

Julia Rice

jkrice@email.sc.edu

Assistant Director of Development Communications

Resa Scaturro

resa@email.sc.edu / 803-777-4675

Account Executive

Mikey Schnepfe

schnepfe@email.sc.edu / 803-777-7028

Account Executive

Jackson Smith

jms90@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-9514

Associate AD/Revenue Generation and Business Intelligence

Dan Stahl

dstahl@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-8664

Director of Ticket Sales

Blake Woodward

woodwar8@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-7318

The Gamecock Club

Renew/Join