Meet The Staff

Our team is comprised of devoted Gamecock fans. Our shared goal is to support Gamecock Student-Athletes on and off the field.

ASSISTANT ATHLETICS DIRECTOR – DEVELOPMENT OPERATIONS

Blair Cauthen Ramspacher

BlairC@sc.edu / 803-777-9126

Assistant Director of Development

Chaz Cheeseboro

cheesebc@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-3226

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF THE GAMECOCK CLUB

Kuris Duggan

duggan3@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-5637

Executive Associate AD for Development/CEO of the Gamecock Club

Steve Eigenbrot

eigenbrot@sc.edu / 803-777-8116

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF MEMBERSHIP SERVICES

Kacey Garrity

kgarrity@email.sc.edu / 803-777-6279

ASSISTANT ATHLETICS DIRECTOR – DEVELOPMENT

Wayne Hiott

wayne@sc.edu / 803-777-3271

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF PREMIUM SEATING AND HOSPITALITY

Kendra Holaday

kholaday@email.sc.edu / 803-777-0701

DIRECTOR OF ATHLETICS DEVELOPMENT

Jesse Kasser

jkasser@sc.edu / 803-777-5451

LETTERMEN’S ASSOCIATION COORDINATOR

Shelley Leavitt

sleavitt@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-2961

Assistant Director of Development

Tyson Lusk

tlusk@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-7546

Director of Alumni Engagement and Development

Jerry Meyers

meyersjr@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-576-6899

GAMECOCK CLUB ASSISTANT

Tracy Murphy

tmurphy@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-9982

Assistant Director of Premium Seating and Events

John Owen

owenjw@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-7921

Assistant Director of Development Communications

Resa Scaturro

resa@email.sc.edu / 803-777-4675

Assistant Director of Stewardship

Lauren West

lwest@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-7784

The Gamecock Club

Renew/Join