Meet The Staff

Our team is comprised of devoted Gamecock fans. Our shared goal is to support Gamecock Student-Athletes on and off the field.

Assistant Director of Development

Ryan Agcaoili-Mullins

agcaoilr@mailbox.sc.edu

Account Executive - Ticket Sales

Thomas Brooks

tjbrooks@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-9946

Account Executive - Gamecock Club

Cal Cannestra

calc@email.sc.edu / 803-777-3930

Director of Development

Chaz Cheeseboro

cheesebc@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-3226

Associate Director of Gamecock Club - Internal Operations

Kacey Garrity

kgarrity@email.sc.edu / 803-777-6279

CEO of the Gamecock Club/ Sr. Associate Athletics Director for Development

Wayne Hiott

wayne@sc.edu / 803-777-3271

DIRECTOR OF PREMIUM SEATING AND SPECIAL EVENTS

Kendra Holaday

kholaday@email.sc.edu / 803-777-0701

LETTERMEN’S ASSOCIATION COORDINATOR

Shelley Leavitt

sleavitt@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-2961

Director of Development

Tyson Lusk

tlusk@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-7546

Director of Gamecock Club Retention

Chavis McDonald

chavisjm@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-9947

Assistant Director of Development

Ben McDougald

benhm@email.sc.edu / 803-777-6835

Premium Seating and Special Events Graduate Assistant

Julia Rice

jkrice@email.sc.edu

Assistant Director of Stewardship and Communications

Resa Scaturro

resa@email.sc.edu / 803-777-4675

Account Executive - Ticket Sales

Mikey Schnepfe

schnepfe@email.sc.edu / 803-777-7028

Account Executive - Ticket Sales

Jackson Smith

jms90@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-9514

Director of Gamecock Club Operations

Lindsay Sprague

lsprague@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-9126

Associate AD/Revenue Generation and Business Intelligence

Dan Stahl

dstahl@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-8664

Director of Ticket Sales

Blake Woodward

woodwar8@mailbox.sc.edu / 803-777-7318

The Gamecock Club

Renew/Join